I am so sad!
After talking to Chloe on MSN, and realising that shes going to the states in 5days time, which is where I would be definitely going in 13days if not for a silly mistake, I am sooooo sad.
Its like, its not even your fault, and suddenly, NOOOOOOOOO!
I hope I get to go though.
Even Europe is fine.
But not Thailand please.
I mean, what am i gonna do if I dont go to the states?
Ok. Maybe YA camp.
But I'm not registered.
But lets look on the bright side.
Maybe God doesnt want me to go there cuz something might happen to me.
I dont know. Anything can happen this days.
Well, I choose to look on the bright side la.
Dont wanna depress myself.
U.SSSS!!!!!
Let's rock IT ; 9:54 PM ;